Make a Reservation
Book Now
WEDDING BROCHURE

Wedding Showcase

WYCK HILL HOUSE HOTEL WEDDING SHOWCASE

Sunday 5th November 2017

You are invited to join us for a glass of bubbly and a selection of Chef's delicious canapes whilst discussing your plans for your big day with a selection of fabulous Cotswold wedding suppliers who can help make your vision a reality.

Exhibitors joining us are:

Wedding Paint - https://weddingpaint.wordpress.com/

Azure Cars - http://www.azureluxurycars.co.uk/

Gloucestershire Magician - http://www.gloucestershiremagician.co.uk/

Deckstar Deluxe DJ Services - http://deckstardeluxe.co.uk/

Sweet Treat Parties - http://sweettreatparties.co.uk/

Floral Passion - http://www.floralpassion.net/

All About Fun Weddings - http://www.allaboutfunukweddings.co.uk/

Georgina Bywater Jewellers - https://www.georginabywater.co.uk/

Sorelli Ensemble - https://www.sorelliensemble.com/

Teapots and Tiaras - https://teapotsandtiaras.co.uk/

Vanilla Pod Bakery - https://www.vanillapodbakery.com/

On Cloud Nine -  http://www.oncloudnine.org.uk/

Steve Baker Toastmaster - https://www.stevebakertoastmaster.co.uk/

Harpist - Jill Reynolds

Photography by Stefanie - http://www.photographybystefanie.co.uk/

Carl Sinclair; Pianist, Vocalist and Entertainer - http://carlsinclair.com/weddings_and_functions

SJP Bridal - http://www.sjpbridal.co.uk/

Fetti and Bow - http://fettiandbow.co.uk/

 

SAVE THE DATE FOR OUR 2018 WEDDING SHOWCASE

Sunday 25th March 2018

 

In the meantime, please contact our wedding co-ordinator to arrange a showround, to begin planning your Cotswold wedding.

Call 01451 831936

 

 

             

           

 

Do click on the links below to see Wyck Hill House Hotel and Spa in the press!

Cotswold Collective Winter shoot

Nikki Kirk Photography for Cotswold Bride 

Eve Dunlop Photography as featured on Love My Dress

Laura Power Photography as featured on Style Me Pretty

Photography by Stefanie as featured on the English Wedding Blog

Perfect Wedding Magazine

Open Info